It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This collection combines 19 bibliographic databases on all facets of ichthyology, fisheries, aquatic and marine biology, and aquaculture.
Includes research on aquaculture species ranging from culture and propagation to genetics, behavior, ecology and habitat. Updated on a quarterly basis, Fish, Fisheries and Aquatic Biodiversities Worldwide currently features nearly 1.5 million citations and abstracts dating back to the 1970's, making it the essential resource for those dealing with all aspects of fish and aquatic biology.
Provides specialized, editorially-curated A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical for scientists researching the world's living aquatic resources. Marine, freshwater and brackish water regions and environments are examined, including biology and ecology of aquatic organisms and legal, policy, and socioeconomic issues.
ASFA is the premier database in the field of aquatic science research.
Comprehensive database for the applied life sciences.
Indexes information in agriculture, animal physiology, genetics, reproduction and nutrition, environmental sciences, plant sciences, fisheries, human health, food and nutrition and leisure and tourism. Includes journal articles, book chapters, and conference proceedings.