It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Contains environmental science related full-text articles, granular access to figures and tables within articles, environmental impact statements, and the entire range of bibliographic records from Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management (ESPM).
ESPM provides unparalleled and comprehensive coverage of the environmental sciences drawn from over 10,000 serials including scientific journals, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books and government publications.
Access to over 1 million abstracts and more than 20,000 full text documents.
Providing access to research from all over the world, Forest Science Database will be of particular interest to those actively involved in research or decision-making in agroforestry, forestry, wood science, and the forest and timber industries.
Includes comprehensive, worldwide coverage on tropical, subtropical, temperate and boreal tree species of major economic importance, and lesser-known species of local importance.
Also covers in detail many of the pests that damage these trees. It is a reference tool, which provides a basis for informed selection of woody species for a variety of uses, including for trials in plantation, agroforestry and natural forest systems.
An online system for sharing free, full text publications by Research and Development scientists in the US Forest Service. Included in Treesearch are scholarly works published by the agency as well as those published by others, including papers appearing in journals, conference proceedings, or books. All publications appearing in Treesearch are based on peer reviewed research to make sure they provide the best scientific information possible.
Provides access to full-text articles from a wide range of important publications — from specialized to general interest periodicals — covering science-related questions, topics and subjects.
Full text for nearly 100 periodicals dating back to 1994 and indexing and abstracts for nearly 300 periodicals dating back to 1984. Full-text content includes graphs, charts, diagrams, photos and illustrations.
Provides scholarly, government and general-interest sources covering the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and governments and what can be done at each level to minimize negative impacts.
Offers indexing and abstracts for more than 806,000 records and open access full text for more than 12,000 records.
Includes records drawn from the world's literature on meteorology, climatology, atmospheric chemistry and physics, astrophysics, hydrology, glaciology, physical oceanography and environmental sciences.