Skip to Main Content
UNIVERSITY OF ALASKA FAIRBANKS
Elmer E. Rasmuson Library
view all hours
Toggle navigation
Home
About
Hours
Contact Us/Directory
Collections
Services
Instruction
LS101
News & Events
Mission & Vision
Policies
Visiting & Parking
Floor Maps
Background & History
Research
Library Catalog
Databases by Title
Research Guides
Journals List
Request Research Help
ScholarWorks@UA
Theses/Dissertations
Borrow/Reserve/Renew
Your Library Card
Eligibility
Loan Periods
Fines
Course Reserves
Technology & Equipment
Rooms
Interlibrary Loan
Renewals
Spaces
Library Locations
Quiet Study Areas
Rooms
Study Carrels
24 Hour Study Area
Computer Workstations
Special Collections/Archives
Help
Ask a Librarian
How Do I....?
Self-Paced Tutorials
UAF Rasmuson Library
Guides
Research Guides
Education Research Guide
Research Methods
Search this Guide
Search
Education Research Guide: Research Methods
Articles
Books
Background Information
Teacher Certification
Research Methods
Data & Statistics
Websites
Education Research Guide
This guide is designed to help get you started with your research. The databases below are paid for by Rasmuson Library.
Research Methods
SAGE Research Methods
Contains a methods library with instructional videos and reference material by world-leading academics from across the social sciences, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books available online from any scholarly publisher.
Need Help? Contact Us!
AskRasmusonLibrary@uaf.libanswers.com
Phone
:
907-474-7482
Text
:
907-341-4404
<<
Previous:
Teacher Certification
Next:
Data & Statistics >>
