Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Elmer E. Rasmuson Library
view all hours

Donate: Make a Donation

Monetary Gifts

Profile Photo
Karen Jensen
Room 433

Donate Materials to the General Collection

Interested in donating materials to the general collection? Contact Genova Boyd Brooks.

Profile Photo
Genova Boyd
Room 417A

Donate Materials to the Alaska Collection

Interested in donating materials to the Alaska collection? Contact a curator below:

Alaska Film Archives

Angela Schmidt, Film Archivist

Archives (Photos & Manuscripts)

Rachel Cohen, Archivist

Books, Periodicals, Rare Books and Rare Maps

Katherine Arndt, Alaska and Polar Regions Bibliographer, Curator of Rare Books and Rare Maps

Oral History

Leslie McCartney, Curator of Oral History

Alaska Native Language Archive (ANLA)

Anna Berge, Director of the Alaska Native Language Archive

Elmer E. Rasmuson Library
1732 Tanana Loop
PO Box 756800
Fairbanks, Alaska 99775-6800
Phone: 907-474-7481​​
Text: 907-341-4404​

The University of Alaska Fairbanks is an AA/EO employer and educational institution and prohibits illegal discrimination against any individual: Learn more about UA's notice of nondiscrimination.