Skip to Main Content

APRCA Directory: Contact Us

Staff directory for the Alaska and Polar Regions Collections & Archives department.

General Contact Information

Email: UAF-APR-reference-Service@alaska.edu

Phone: 907-474-2791​

Text: 907-341-4404

Address:
Elmer E. Rasmuson Library
Alaska and Polar Regions Collections & Archives
1732 Tanana Loop
PO Box 756808
Fairbanks, Alaska
99775-6808

Staff Directory

Research Associate, Oral History Program

Profile Photo
Karen Brewster
Contact:
Room 417A
907-474-6672
Website

Assistant Archivist

Profile Photo
Fawn Carter
Contact:
Room 214a
907-474-6688

Archivist

Profile Photo
Rachel Cohen
Contact:
Room 219
907-474-6632

Professor Emeritus, Rare Books and Maps

Profile Photo
Marvin Falk
Contact:
Room 203A
907-474-5915

Special Collections Cataloger

Profile Photo
Rachel Lundberg
Contact:
Room 449
907-474-6609

Associate Professor and Oral History Curator, Oral History Program

Rare Books Assistant

Profile Photo
Lisa Morris
Contact:
Room 418
907-474-1895

Collection Manager, Oral History Program

Profile Photo
Robyn Russell
Contact:
Room 378
907-474-6773

Film Archivist

Profile Photo
Angie Schmidt
Contact:
Room 345
ajschmidt@alaska.edu
907-474-5357

Film Archives Technician

Profile Photo
Derwin Teague
Contact:
Rasmuson Library 348
907-474-7237

Processing and Public Services Assistant

Profile Photo
Tyler Walker
Contact:
Room 213
907-474-7743
Elmer E. Rasmuson Library
1732 Tanana Loop
PO Box 756800
Fairbanks, Alaska 99775-6800
Phone: 907-474-7481​​
Text: 907-341-4404​
AskRasmusonLibrary@uaf.libanswers.com

The University of Alaska Fairbanks is an Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity employer and educational institution and provider and prohibits illegal discrimination against any individual.

Learn more about UA's notice of nondiscrimination.