Rasmuson Library Hours

Spring Semester 2017: January 17 - May 5
Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 7:00pm 
Saturday 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 10:00pm
Spring Break: March 10 - 17  
Friday, March 10 7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday, March 11 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 12 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday-Thursday, March 13-16 8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday, March 17 CLOSED
Saturday, March 18 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 19 1:00pm - 10:00pm
Final Examination Hours: April 24 - May 6  
Monday - Thursday, April 24-27 7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday, April 28 7:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 29 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 30 12:00pm - 11:00pm
Monday - Thursday, May 1-4 7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday, May 5 7:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 6 CLOSED
This page was last modified on January 17, 2017