Rasmuson Library Hours

Spring Semester : January 15 - May 8, 2015
Monday – Thursday 7:30am - 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 10:00pm
Final Examination Hours
Monday-Thursday, April 27 – 30 7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday, May 1 7:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 2 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 3 12:00pm- 11:00pm
Monday-Thursday , May 4 - 7 7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday , May 8 7:30am - 8:00pm
Intersession Hours : May 9th - May 25th
Saturday-Sunday, May 9-10 CLOSED
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday-Sunday, May 16-17 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday - Monday, May 23 - 25 CLOSED
Summer Sessions Hours : May 26 - August 14
Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 9:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Independence Day Holiday
Thursday - Sunday, July 2 - 5 CLOSED
Intersession Hours : August 15 – September 2
Monday-Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
This page was last modified on April 7, 2015