Rasmuson Library Hours

Spring Semester : January 15 - May 8, 2015
Monday – Thursday 7:30am - 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 10:00pm
Spring Break
Friday, March 13 7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday, March 14 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 15 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday – Thursday, March 16-19 8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday, March 20 CLOSED
Saturday, March 21 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 22 1:00pm - 10:00pm
Final Examination Hours
Monday-Thursday, April 27 – 30 7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday, May 1 7:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 2 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 3 12:00pm- 11:00pm
Monday-Thursday , May 4 - 7 7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday , May 8 7:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday , May 9 CLOSED
This page was last modified on March 13, 2015