Contact Staff

Name E-mail Phone Room
Adasiak, Paul pfadasiak@alaska.edu 474-5354 428
Andrews, Robin rnandrews@alaska.edu 474-6699 439
Arndt, Katherine klarndt@alaska.edu 474-6671 231
Berge, Anna amberge@alaska.edu 474-5351 232
Boisvert Janz, Cheri clboisvert@alaska.edu 474-7481
Boyd, Genova gdbrookesboyd@alaska.edu 474-6378 417A
Brewster, Karen karen.brewster@alaska.edu 474-6672 229A
Bywater, Casey casey.bywater@alaska.edu 474-5364 373B
Carter, Fawn fmcarter@alaska.edu 474-6688
Cohen, Rachel rcohen7@alaska.edu 474-6632 219
Digou, Lisa lmsmith6@alaska.edu 474-7775 373B
Eberhardt, Lily lmeberhardt@alaska.edu 474-2791
Ellanna, Dayne diellanna@alaska.edu 474-1128 381
Falk, Marvin mwfalk@alaska.edu 474-5915 203A
Forshaw, Bob raforshaw@alaska.edu 474-7921 341
Frandsen, Wendy wlfrandsen@alaska.edu 474-6696 430
Gard, Dee dee.daniels@alaska.edu 474-6428 344
Gillette, Lance ldgillette@alaska.edu 474-7206 346
Ginnaty, Jenna jcginnaty@alaska.edu 474-6539 331
Hassel, Jim james.hassel@alaska.edu 474-5672 422
Humrickhouse, Liz ehumrickhouse@alaska.edu 474-7481
Jensen, Karen kljensen@alaska.edu 474-6695 417A
Johnson, Marie mhjohnson@alaska.edu 474-7024 417C
Kingsley, Ilana imkingsley@alaska.edu 474-7518 449
Komkai, Glyn glyn.komkai@alaska.edu 474-5705 344
Krick, Brad bpkrick@alaska.edu 474-6069 320
Marks, Kari klmarks@alaska.edu 474-6698 424
McCartney, Leslie lmccartney@alaska.edu 474-7737 229B
Morris, Lisa lmmorris@alaska.edu 474-1895 418
O'Brien, Katherine katherine.obrien@alaska.edu 474-1550 320
Rinio, Deborah djrinio@alaska.edu --------
Rinio, Tyson tsrinio@alaska.edu 474-7406 443A
Rosas, Anita amrosas@alaska.edu 474-5006 211
Russell, Robyn rlrussell@alaska.edu 474-6773 378
Schmidt, Angela ajschmidt@alaska.edu 474-5357 345
Shannon, Kit kmshannon@alaska.edu 474-6194 343
Singler, Sue smsingler@alaska.edu 474-6693 335
Sullivan, Colleen cmsullivan@alaska.edu 474-5348 320
Teague, Derwin dwteague2@alaska.edu 474-7237 348
Van Dyck, Chris crvandyck@alaska.edu 474-7023 443