Contact Staff

Name E-mail Phone Room
Adasiak, Paul pfadasiak@alaska.edu 474-5354 428
Andrews, Robin rnandrews@alaska.edu 474-6699 424
Arndt, Katherine klarndt@alaska.edu 474-6671 231
Bishop, Suzanne sbishop@alaska.edu 474-6997 435
Brewster, Karen karen.brewster@alaska.edu 474-6672 229A
Bywater, Casey casey.bywater@alaska.edu 474-5364 373B
Camber, Wendy wrcamber@alaska.edu 474-6675 232
Chisum, Alexander ajchisum@alaska.edu 474-2607 320
Digou, Lisa lisa.smith@alaska.edu 474-7775 373B
Drozda, Robert rmdrozda@alaska.edu 474-7579 203B
Ellanna, Dayne diellanna@alaska.edu 474-1128 381
Falk, Marvin mwfalk@alaska.edu 474-5915 203A
Forshaw, Bob raforshaw@alaska.edu 474-7921 341
Frandsen, Wendy wlfrandsen@alaska.edu 474-6696 430
Gard, Dee dee.daniels@alaska.edu 474-6428 344
Gillette, Lance ldgillette@alaska.edu 474-7206 344
Hahn, Suzan slhahn@alaska.edu 474-5241 418
Hall, Della dchall@alaska.edu 474-5590 219
Hassel, Jim james.hassel@alaska.edu 474-7023 422
Henszey, Joann jlhenszey@alaska.edu 474-6773 202
Hilton, Charles cthilton2@alaska.edu 474-6400 213
Holton, Gary gmholton@alaska.edu 474-6585 234
Hunt, Steven sdhunt3@alaska.edu 474-1177 Mather 202C
Jensen, Karen kljensen@alaska.edu 474-6695 417A
Johnson, Marie mhjohnson@alaska.edu 474-7024 417C
Jones, Dixon djjones@alaska.edu 474-6345 510
Kingsley, Ilana imkingsley@alaska.edu 474-7518 449
Komkai, Glyn glyn.komkai@alaska.edu 474-5705 344
Korotkova, Ulyana uakorotkova@alaska.edu 474-5003 234
Krick, Brad bpkrick@alaska.edu 474-6069 320
Kristeller, Peter pwkristeller@alaska.edu 474-6874 373C
Lotvonen, Varpu vmlotvonen@alaska.edu 474-6773 229
Marks, Kari klmarks@alaska.edu 474-6698 424
McCartney, Leslie lmccartney@alaska.edu 474-7737 229B
Moore, Lisa M lmmoore4@alaska.edu 474-6539 335
Morris, Lisa lmmorris@alaska.edu 474-1895 213
O'Brien, Katherine katherine.obrien@alaska.edu 474-1550 320
Rinio, Tyson tsrinio@alaska.edu 474-7406 443A
Rosas, Anita amrosas@alaska.edu 474-5006 211
Russell, Robyn rlrussell@alaska.edu 474-6773 219A
Rutherford, Walter wlrutherford@alaska.edu 474-5035 373A
Schmidt, Angela ajschmidt@alaska.edu 474-5357 345
Shannon, Kit kmshannon@alaska.edu 474-6194 343
Singler, Sue smsingler@alaska.edu 474-6693 344
Sullivan, Colleen cmsullivan@alaska.edu 474-5348 320
Teague, Derwin dwteague2@alaska.edu 474-7237 348
Thompson, Marjorie mathompson@alaska.edu 474-6344 334
Tuttle, Siri sgtuttle@alaska.edu 474-5708
Van Dyck, Chris crvandyck@alaska.edu 474-7023 422
Wahl, Erin erwahl2@alaska.edu 474-2791 214A