Library Directory

Name E-mail Phone Room
Adasiak, Paul pfadasiak@alaska.edu 474-5354 428
Altman, Jeannette jaltman2@alaska.edu 474-5035 348
Andrews, Robin rnandrews@alaska.edu 474-6699 424
Arndt, Katherine klarndt@alaska.edu 474-6671 231
Bishop, Suzanne sbishop@alaska.edu 474-6997 436
Brewster, Karen karen.brewster@alaska.edu 474-6672 229A
Bywater, Casey casey.bywater@alaska.edu 474-5364 373B
Conner, Cheryl cconner5@alaska.edu 474-7050 439
Daniels, Dee dee.daniels@alaska.edu 474-6428 101
Dean, Holly hmdean@alaska.edu 474-7624 509
Drozda, Robert rmdrozda@alaska.edu 474-7579 203B
Dupras, Rheba radupras@alaska.edu 474-7224
Eberhardt, Lily lmeberhardt@alaska.edu 474-6344 334
Eckman , Elsie eeeckman@alaska.edu 474-7944 101 B
Ellanna, Dayne diellanna@alaska.edu 474-1128
Falk, Marvin mwfalk@alaska.edu 474-5915 203A
Forshaw , Bob raforshaw@alaska.edu 474-7921 341
Frandsen , Wendy wlfrandsen@alaska.edu 474-6696 437
Gerlich , Bella bkgerlich@alaska.edu 474-7224 433
Gillette, Lance ldgillette@alaska.edu 474-7206 101
Hahn , Suzan slhahn@alaska.edu 474-5241 418
Hassel, Jim james.hassel@alaska.edu 474-7023 422
Henszey, Joann jlhenszey@alaska.edu 474-6773 202A
Hilton, Charles cthilton2@alaska.edu 474-6400
Hunt, Steven sdhunt3@alaska.edu 474-1177 Mather 202C
Jensen, Karen kljensen@alaska.edu 474-6695 417A
Johnson, Marie mhjohnson@alaska.edu 474-7024 417C
Jones, Dixon djjones@alaska.edu 474-6345 510
Jordan, Alys tajordan2@alaska.edu 474-6257 443
Kawula, John john.k@alaska.edu 474-6730 507
Kingsley, Ilana imkingsley@alaska.edu 474-7518 449
Knavel, Michael mjknavel@alaska.edu 474-5984 604
Komkai, Glyn glyn.komkai@alaska.edu 474-5705 344
Korotkova, Ulyana uakorotkova@alaska.edu 474-5354 234
Krick , Brad bpkrick@alaska.edu 474-6069 320
Lincoln, Tamara tlincoln@alaska.edu 474-6168
Lotvonen, Varpu vmlotvonen@alaska.edu 474-6773 219A
Marks , Kari klmarks@alaska.edu 474-6698 424
McCartney, Leslie lmccartney@alaska.edu 474-7737 232
Miller , Richard rgmiller@alaska.edu 474-7624 509
Moore, Lisa M lmmoore4@alaska.edu 474-6539 335
Morris, Lisa lmmorris@alaska.edu 474-1895 213
Moser, Dennis djmoser@alaska.edu 474-6593 212
O'Brien, Katherine katherine.obrien@alaska.edu 474-6349 446
Rinio, Tyson tsrinio@alaska.edu 474-7406 443A
Rosas, Anita amrosas@alaska.edu 474-5006 211
Ruess, Diane deruess@alaska.edu 474-6349 447
Russell , Robyn rlrussell@alaska.edu 474-6773 219A
Schmidt, Angela ajschmidt@alaska.edu 474-5357 345
Schneider, Bill wsschneider@alaska.edu 474-5355 331
Seale, Rachel rmseale@alaska.edu 474-5590 219
Shannon, Kit kmshannon@alaska.edu 474-6194 343
Singler, Sue smsingler@alaska.edu 474-6693 344
Smith, Lisa lisa.smith@alaska.edu 474-7775 373A
Speranza, Rose rsperanza@alaska.edu 474-2791 214A
Stephens, Dennis djstephens@alaska.edu 474-7224
Sullivan, Colleen cmsullivan@alaska.edu 474-5348 320
Tachick, Elizabeth elizabeth.espe@alaska.edu 474-1550 320
Thompson, Marjorie mathompson@alaska.edu 474-6344 334
Van Dyck, Chris crvandyck@alaska.edu 474-7023 422
Williams, Catherine cat.williams@alaska.edu 474-7224 439