<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Welcome to Your UAF Libraries &#187; databases</title>
	<atom:link href="http://library.uaf.edu/blogs/welcome/category/databases/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://library.uaf.edu/blogs/welcome</link>
	<description>"No Matter Where You Go, There We Are"</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 29 Sep 2009 00:48:23 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.5.2</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Resources by Subject</title>
		<link>http://library.uaf.edu/blogs/welcome/2007/08/08/resources-by-subject/</link>
		<comments>http://library.uaf.edu/blogs/welcome/2007/08/08/resources-by-subject/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 08 Aug 2007 08:48:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Diane</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[databases]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[journal-articles]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[reference-resources]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://library.uaf.edu/blogs/welcome/2007/08/08/article-indexes-and-collections/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[UAF Libraries subscribe to a wide variety of general and subject specific research databases, indexes, abstracts and full-text resources. Click on “Resources by Subject” from the library home page to choose resources arranged by subject, title, or vendor name. 
In addition to online databases and full-text resources, you will also find reference resources such as [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>UAF Libraries subscribe to a wide variety of general and subject specific research databases, indexes, abstracts and full-text resources. Click on “<a title="Resources by Subject" href="http://library.uaf.edu/onlinedatabases/ui/">Resources by Subject</a>” from the library home page to choose resources arranged by subject, title, or vendor name. </p>
<p>In addition to online databases and full-text resources, you will also find <a title="Reference Resources" href="http://library.uaf.edu/onlinedatabases/ui/subject.php?id=41">reference resources</a> such as dictionaries, encyclopedias, almanacs, some foreign language dictionaries, and more.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://library.uaf.edu/blogs/welcome/2007/08/08/resources-by-subject/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>UAF Journals List</title>
		<link>http://library.uaf.edu/blogs/welcome/2007/08/08/uaf-journals-list/</link>
		<comments>http://library.uaf.edu/blogs/welcome/2007/08/08/uaf-journals-list/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 08 Aug 2007 08:44:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Diane</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[databases]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[journals-list]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://library.uaf.edu/blogs/welcome/2007/08/08/uaf-journals-list/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[UAF libraries subscribe to thousands of journals. Use the UAF Journals List to find out what the library currently subscribes to in paper or electronic full-text formats. Click on “UAF Journals List” from the library home page.
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>UAF libraries subscribe to thousands of journals. Use the <a href="http://atoz.ebsco.com/home.asp?Id=uoafb" title="UAF Journals List">UAF Journals List</a> to find out what the library currently subscribes to in paper or electronic full-text formats. Click on “UAF Journals List” from the library home page.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://library.uaf.edu/blogs/welcome/2007/08/08/uaf-journals-list/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
