Curator Contact Information

APRCA Reference Desk Contact Information
Email: UAF-APR-reference-Service@alaska.edu
Phone: 907-474-6400
Fax: 907-474-6365

Mailing Address
Alaska and Polar Regions Collections & Archives
Elmer E. Rasmuson Library
P.O. Box 756808
Fairbanks, AK 99775-6808

Books, Periodicals, Rare Books and Rare Maps
Katherine Arndt, Alaska and Polar Regions Bibliographer, Curator of Rare Books and Rare Maps
231 Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-6671
klarndt@alaska.edu

Oral History
Leslie McCartney, Curator of Oral History
229 Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-7737
lmccartney@alaska.edu

Robyn Russell, Oral History Collection Manager
219A Rasmuson Library
907-474-6773
rlrussell@alaska.edu

Project Jukebox
Leslie McCartney, Curator of Oral History
907-474-7737
lmccartney@alaska.edu

University Archives, Historical Manuscripts, Historical Photographs
Della Hall, Associate Archivist
219 Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-5590
dchall@alaska.edu

Charles Hilton, Assistant Archivist
213 Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-6400
cthilton2@alaska.edu

Ulyana Korotkova, Processing Assistant
210D Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-5003
uakorotkova@alaska.edu

Lisa Morris, Processing Assistant
213 Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-1895
lmmorris@alaska.edu

Alaska Film Archives
Angela Schmidt, Film Archivist
345 Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-5357
ajschmidt@alaska.edu

Derwin Teague, A/V Technician
348 Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-7237
dwteague2@alaska.edu

Alaska Native Language Archive (ANLA)
Siri Tuttle, Director of the Alaska Native Language Archive (ANLA)
234 Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-5708
sgtuttle@alaska.edu or anla@alaska.edu

AHP CPSU and ANCSA 14(h)(1) Historical Places and Cemetery Sites Collection
Robert Drozda, ANCSA Project Director
203B Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-7579
rmdrozda@alaska.edu

Associated Professors
Marvin Falk, Professor Emeritus
203A Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-5915
mwfalk@alaska.edu

This page was last modified on January 24, 2017